OFFICIAL LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE SEPT. 21, 2024 (SATURDAY) BENECO DISTRICT ELECTIONS

Baguio City Districts	CANDIDATES	VOTING PRECINCTS
1	ALEX BOMOGAO	Rizal Elementary School Lualhati, Pacdal, St. Joseph Village Baguio City
3	JOSEPH B. ZAMBRANO ALEJANDRO DE LOS SANTOS JR.	(precincts are listed below)
4	ROSELLER ASCAÑO	Josefa Carino Elementary School Camp Allen, Campo Filipino Baguio City
Benguet Districts		
9	ATTY. GEORGE M. DUMAWING	Tuba Central School Poblacion, Tuba

VOTING PRECINCTS FOR DISTRICT 3 (BAGUIO CITY)	PRECINCT NO.	LOCATION
1 MANUEL ROXAS HIGH SCHOOL (BCNHS)	1	Sto. Rosario Village, Ferdinand Brgy
2. AGUINALDO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	2	Lower and Upper QM
3. UPPER ROCK QUARRY BARANGAY HALL	3	Upper Rock Quarry, Middle Rock Quarry
4. CITY CAMP CENTRAL BARANGAY HALL	4	City Camp Proper, Central and Burnham-Legarda
5. PINES CITY NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL (FINAL CANVASSING)	5, 6	Kayang Extension, Palma Urbano, Lourdes Extension, Lower Lourdes Subdivision, Lourdes Proper, MRR Queen of Peace
6. DOMINICAN-MIRADOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	7	Dominican-Mirador
7. SAN LUIS VILLAGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	8	San Luis San Roque
8. BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL	9	AZCKO Barangay, Rizal Monument

9.LOWER ROCK QUARRY BARANGAY HALL	10	Lower Rock Quarry Barangay
10. PACDAY QUINIO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	11	Asin Road Barangay
11.JOAQUIN SMITH HIGH SCHOOL	12	Purok 3, 4, 5 and 6, Asin Road

Member consumer owners from the following areas will vote for District 3 - Abanao-Zandueta-Kayang-Chugum-Otek (AZKCO), Asin Road, City Camp Central, City Camp Proper, Dominican Hill-Mirador, Ferdinand (Happy Homes-Campo Sioco), General Emilio F. Aguinaldo (Quirino-Magsaysay Lower), Legarda-Burnham-Kisad, Lourdes Subdivision Extension, Lourdes Subdivision, Lower, Lourdes Subdivision, Proper, MRR-Queen Of Peace, Palma-Urbano (Cariño-Palma), Quirino-Magsaysay, Upper (Upper QM), Rizal Monument Area, Rock Quarry- Lower, Rock Quarry-Upper, Rock Quarry-Middle, San Luis Village, San Roque Village, Sto. Rosario Village

Since Districts 1, 4 and 9 have unopposed candidates, only two precincts will be opened for the election as indicated above from 830 AM to 12 noon. For District 3, all precincts within the district as published will be open from 830 AM to 3 PM. For District 11 (Buguias, Bakun and Mankayan), no election will be held since no candidate qualified.